Vai al contenuto

Members

  • Junio Aglioti Colombini (University of Pisa, junio.aglioticolombini@sp.unipi.it)
  • Martina Avanza (Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, martina.avanza@unil.ch)
  • Elisa Bellè (University of Trento, elisa.belle@unitn.it)
  • Marinella Belluati (University of Turin, marinella.belluati@unito.it)
  • Roberta Bracciale (University of Pisa, roberta.bracciale@unipi.it)
  • Marco Cellini (CNR of Rome, marco.cellini@irpps.cnr.it)
  • Matilde Ceron (LUISS Guido Carli – Rome, matilde.ceron@coleurope.eu)
  • Rossella Ciccia (Queen’s University Belfast, rossella.ciccia@sns.it)
  • Rossella Ciccia (University of Oxford, rossella.ciccia@gmail.com)
  • Katharina Crepaz (European Academy Bolzano/Bozen, katharina.crepaz@eurac.edu)
  • Amelia Laura Crucitti (University Telematica E-Campus, amelia.crucitti@gmail.com)
  • Emiliana De Blasio (LUISS Guido Carli – Rome, edeblasio@luiss.it)
  • Paola Degani (University of Padua, paola.degani@unipd.it)
  • Clara Della Valle (University of Bologna, clara.dellavalle@unibo.it)
  • Alessia Donà (University of Trento, alessia.dona@unitn.it)
  • Sofia Eliodori (LUISS Guido Carli – Rome, sofia.eliodori@unistrapg.it)
  • Francesca Feo (Norway – University of Bergen, francesca.feo@sns.it)
  • Vivian Gerrand (Australia – Deakin University, vivian.gerrand@deakin.edu.au)
  • Alberta Giorgi (University of Bergamo, alberta.giorgi@unibg.it)
  • Giulia Giraudo (Scuola Normale Superiore, giulia.giraudo@sns.it)
  • Simona Guerra (UK – University of Surrey, s.guerra@surrey.ac.uk)
  • Laura Gutierrez Zarate (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Laura.GutierrezZ@autonoma.cat)
  • Costanza Hermanin (European University Institute, costanza.hermanin@eui.eu)
  • Isabel Hernandez Pepe (Scuola Normale Superiore, isabel.hernandezpepe@sns.it)
  • Mariacaterina La Barbera (Spain-Instituto de Filosofía-Consejo Superior Investigaciones Científicas, mc.labarbera@csic.es)
  • Anna Lavizzari (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, alavizza@ucm.es)
  • Guido Legnante (University of Pavia, legnante@unipv.it)
  • Emanuela Lombardo (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, elombard@ucm.es)
  • Ilaria Madama (University of Milan, ilaria.madama@unimi.it)
  • Arianna Mainardi (Milano Bicocca University, arianna.mainardi@unimib.it)
  • Claudia Mohor Valentino (UK – University of Essex, cm19606@essex.ac.uk)
  • Rosa Mule (University of Bologna, rosa.mule@unibo.it)
  • Tiziana Munzone (tizianamunzone@live.it)
  • Giorgia Nesti (University of Padua, giorgia.nesti@unipd.it)
  • Luca Ozzano (University of Turin, luca.ozzano@unito.it)
  • Claudia Padovani (University of Padua, claudia.padovani@unipd.it)
  • Pamela Pansardi (University of Pavia, pamela.pansardi@unipv.it)
  • Licia Claudia Papavero (University of Milan, licia.papavero@unimi.it)
  • Aurora Perego (University of Trento, aurora.perego@unitn.it)
  • Lorenza Perini (University of Padua, lorenza.perini@unipd.it)
  • Daniela Piccio (University of Turin, danielaromee.piccio@unito.it)
  • Luca Pinto (University of Bologna, luca.pinto@unibo.it)
  • Massimo Prearo (University of Verona, massimo.prearo@univr.it)
  • Marta Regalia (University of Milan, marta.regalia@hotmail.it)
  • Paola Rivetti (St Patrick’s College Drumcondra (DCU), paola.rivetti@dcu.ie)
  • Alessandra Russo (University of Trento, alessandra.russo@unitn.it)
  • Donatella Selva (LUISS Guido Carli – Rome, dselva@luiss.it)
  • Marco Siddi (University of Cagliari, marco.siddi@unica.it)
  • Koen Slootmaeckers (City, University of London, koen.slootmaeckers@city.ac.uk)
  • Giuliana Sorci (Scuola Normale Superiore, giuliana.sorci@sns.it)
  • Federico Trastulli (University of Verona, ftrastulli@luiss.it)
  • Francesco Zucchini (University of Milan, francesco.zucchini@unimi.it)

Coordinators

Francesca Feo
Italy – Scuola Normale Superiore

Francesca Feo is a Postdoctoral fellow at the Department of Government of the University of Bergen, Norway. She works on the ERC-funded project “SUCCESS”, focusing on gender and political careers. She held a PhD in political science and sociology from Scuola Normale Superiore in Florence. Her current research lies in the field of gender and sexuality politics. Her research interests include gender+ equality policies, the gender politics of left-wing and right-wing populist parties in Southern Europe, and the gendered organizational cultures of parliaments and political institutions writ large. Her publications appear, among others, in Politics&Gender, The European Journal of Gender and Politics, International Political Science Review, Contemporary Italian Politics, Politics and Governance. 

Massimo Prearo
Italy – Università degli Studi di Verona

Massimo Prearo is a political scientist, member, and scientific coordinator of the research center PoliTeSse – Politics and Theories of Sexuality at the University of Verona (Italy). He specialized in the study of the so-called “anti-gender” movements in Italy, and in particular on the intertwining between the religious and the political dimensions of the mobilization in the Italian context. He is currently working on two research projects, on LGBT+ public policies in Italy and in Europe, and on the political participation and representation LGBT+ people. His latest book L’ipotesi neocattolica. Politologia dei movimenti anti-gender (2020), will soon be published in French (Editions de l’ULB) and in English (Routledge)